Profile Page For agriffith0114

Agriffith0114, 32 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

why i joined
why i joined I joined because I love to read. I love read anything that is fantasy or horror.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am anti-social
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candiholic, Fine Dining, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, redneck, punk, flirt, romantic, geek, lover, loner, fun loving, nerd
Individuality circus clown, ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, soulmate, mr. right, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Metal, Punk, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Soul, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Screamo, Rock, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, bowling, hiking, tennis, swimming
Health Related chronic health issues

My Photos
Agriffith0114 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In