Yastud, 0 it's been a while
Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Orientation lesbian
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, cooking & recipes, writing, working out, wine tasting, television, running, reading, music, movies, sports
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies romantic comedy, nothing but porn, horror, drama, action
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? daily, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are the life of the party, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian
Personality romantic, punk, professional, lover, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for travel companion, something REALLY hot, penpal, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Their Sign i was born in october
Military Service reserves
Pets Dog, Dogs
No Videos!

My Photos
Yastud Image 0
Yastud Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner