VALLIN

  • VALLIN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

VALLIN has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

My Description

MAXIMUM SEX-AND-ROCK-AND-ROLL!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, slim, slender
Movies
drama, indie, comedy, romantic comedy, mockumentaries
Orientation
bisexual, polysexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Native American
Relationship
polyamorous, single, divorced, open relationship
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
libertarian, conservative
Food Related
Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Fast Food, French, Sushi, Vegetarian, Japanese, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Chinese, Soul Food, Omnivore, Comfort
Personality
lover, pirate, fun loving, professional, introvert, playa, conservative, flirt, loner, intellectual, artistic
Individuality
magician, cougar lover, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Atheist, Pagan, Agnostic, Pantheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Not Sure, Male
Music
Bluegrass, Opera, Chamber, Pop, Choir, Progressive Rock, Classical, Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, fencing, running, working out, jogging
Languages
English, French, The Language of Love, Pirate


Groups:
Historical ; Fiction ; Non-fiction ; Biographies ; Autobiographies ; Self-help ; Gay and Lesbian ; Art ; Philosophy



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, working out, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
couple, divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality
intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, preppy, professional, romantic, type a, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality
cougar, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Cat, Fish, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rock
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, bowl cut, bun, caesar, cornrows, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for VALLIN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VALLIN


Last forum posts of VALLIN on Reading Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VALLIN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VALLIN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions video game Library

Reading Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Reading Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner







.