Close ×



Reading & Writing
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Book Lovers Groups
The Book Lovers Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Fiction (4150 members) | Science (2288 members) | Classics (2014 members) | Mystery (1974 members) | Non-fiction (1946 members) | Science Fiction (1945 members) | Biographies (1738 members) | Historical (1635 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

TAMEWILDCAT8625

  • TAMEWILDCAT8625 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, NC, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TAMEWILDCAT8625 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hey everyone

Hey everyone I am just here for friends and maybe Mr. Right. I am kind-hearted and very caring about my friends.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
romance, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
republican, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Fast Food, Italian, Omnivore, Sushi, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese
Personality
lover, geek, flirt, nerd, romantic, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, penpal, roommate, miss right, travel companion, friends - with benefits, romance, conversation, relationship, soulmate, friends only
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Opera, Folk, Pop, Gospel, Rap, Classical, Indie, Techno, Country, Metal
Hair Style
long hair, curly, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, yoga, walking, running, gymnastics, hiking, ballet, swimming, dancing, jogging
Health Related
meditation, faith healing, chronic health issues, folk medicine, herbalism, western medicine


Groups:
Hardback Books ; Historical ; Fiction ; Cookbooks ; Graphic Novels ; Classics ; Computers and Internet ; Art





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, writing, movies, television, dancing, painting, travel, photography, video games, internet, reading, manga, shopping
Their Body Type
slim, average, athletic, skinny, slender
Movies
horror, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Hair Color
light brown, black, red, blond, dark brown, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Master's Degree, some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mexican, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Sushi, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Japanese, Chocoholic, Candiholic
Personality
geek, playa hater, intellectual, romantic, lover, flirt, fun loving, nerd
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never
They are looking for
romance, friends only, roommate, conversation, miss right, soulmate, dating, penpal, travel companion, friends - with benefits, relationship
Their Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service
national guard, air force, army
Pets
Dogs, Cat, Cats, Dog
Gender
Female, Male
Hair Style
short hair, straight, curly, long hair, ponytail
Health Related
herbalism, meditation, minor health issues, faith healing, western medicine, folk medicine


TAMEWILDCAT8625's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TAMEWILDCAT8625*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TAMEWILDCAT8625

guruv

Last forum posts of TAMEWILDCAT8625 on Reading Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TAMEWILDCAT8625

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TAMEWILDCAT8625

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions video game Library

Reading Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Reading Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.