Welcome to Reading Passions!

Profile Page For sara500

Sara500, 45 currently offline
map pin Inverness, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Questioning
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, internet, board games
Body Type average
Orientation Questioning
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am loner, home body, dealing with OCD
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Carnivore, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Sushi, Thai
Personality lover, unconventional, pirate, nonconformist, loner, introvert, geek, freak, eccentric
Individuality pirate at heart, freak, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Country, Classical, Rock, Trance, World, Folk, Bluegrass, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Languages English, Japanese
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Mens Rights Movement Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Climate Change Believer

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World