Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • RAFTERMAN1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Lancashire

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RAFTERMAN1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RAFTERMAN1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

I don't believe we've met. I'm Mr Right.

I don't believe we've met. I'm Mr Right. I wouldn't mind being the last man on earth, just to see if all those girls were telling me the truth. I am laid back, and do not seem to get ruffled by many things apart from perhaps injustice and people with an exaggerated sense of self-importance. The time for being serious comes after of lots and lots of fun. Seriousness before fun has not been earned. I have two sons whom are at College and University. I used to see them every weekend, however these visits have become less frequent given they are developing their own social lives, so it is time for me to reach out and perhaps find some personal happiness. I have a degree in Economics and work as a Business *nalyst in the Public Sector. I enjoy the the arts and music. I can play the piano to a reasonable standard and have an odd passion for cricket and chess - the anorak wearing stops there though, you will not find me on a platform station sipping cold coffee from a flask writing down train numbers. I do not see on-line dating as taboo or something to hide in the modern world. In fact it is predicted that 1 in 3 US marriages will be as a result internet contact by 2020. And no doubt as many divorces!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
sci-fi, comedy, indie, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Do you smoke?
I currently live
Socially, I am
social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views
Food Related
Spicy, Fine Dining, Indian, Japanese, Italian
liberal, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, romance, relationship
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gospel, Hard Rock, Indie, Punk, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Rock, Classical, Folk
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
golf, tennis, rugby

Historical ; Fiction ; Science Fiction ; Science ; Wannabe Writer

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RAFTERMAN1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RAFTERMAN1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RAFTERMAN1 on Reading Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RAFTERMAN1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RAFTERMAN1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions video game Library

Reading Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Reading Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon