Close ×



Reading & Writing
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Book Lovers Groups
The Book Lovers Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Fiction (4150 members) | Science (2288 members) | Classics (2014 members) | Mystery (1974 members) | Non-fiction (1946 members) | Science Fiction (1945 members) | Biographies (1738 members) | Historical (1635 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

KEI183

  • KEI183 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Toledo, OH, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KEI183 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KEI183 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Nippah~

Nippah~ My name is Becki. My nickname is Kei. Call me which ever you like :] I'm 20 years old, bi, single, and crazy. My best friend is Amber who I need to see more lol. Work is throwing off our hang out time >< I'm a pretty laid back person who gets along with just about anyone. I work as a waitress so I kinda have to lol. I love to sing. I'd like to find another band to join maybe >>;; I'm still considering that one actually lol. I like to act it's alot of fun and probably the next best thing to singing for people. I love anime and going to anime cons. It's a bunch of fun and I cosplay. :] Nana and Higurashi are my favorite though I'm a Soul Eater tard. XD I have piercings and though I would like more I dont know if I will get them. I have tattoo's that I love and plan to get plenty more of those xD I love tattoo's they really are addicting. I think that Marlboro Menthol's are the bee's knees. 90% of time you will find me drinking tea. And magic wok is my current food weakness >

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
drama, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, horror
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, electronic cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily, hookah, cigarettes
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chinese, Spicy
Personality
flirt, nerd, fun loving, punk, lover, geek
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, psychic
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
miss right, friends - with benefits, penpal, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Screamo, Jazz, Dance, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Punk, Techno, Jazz-Fusion, Death Metal, R and B, House, Alternative Rock, Trance, Opera, Hard Rock, Rap, Indie, Classical, Pop, Hardcore, Rock, Industrial, Country, Post Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
dancing, pole dancing, swimming


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

KEI183's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KEI183*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KEI183

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KEI183 on Reading Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KEI183

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KEI183

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions video game Library

Reading Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Reading Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.