Close ×

Reading & Writing
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


Top 8 Book Lovers Groups
The Book Lovers Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Fiction (4150 members) | Science (2288 members) | Classics (2014 members) | Mystery (1974 members) | Non-fiction (1946 members) | Science Fiction (1945 members) | Biographies (1738 members) | Historical (1635 members) |


  • BRITSAL14 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 78 years old.
  • LOCATION Irvine, CA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT


BRITSAL14 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRITSAL14 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

attractive, intelligent lady seeking love

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
voluptuous, average
indie, romance, romantic comedy, bollywood, action, drama, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Caucasian, Mixed Race
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Indian, Organic, Soul Food, French, Thai, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Italian
conservative, fun loving, romantic, professional, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, friends - with benefits, travel companion, conversation, romance, soulmate, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Opera, Classical, Post Rock, Dance, R and B, Jazz, Rock, Celtic, Motown, Chamber
Hair Style
layered, straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, snorkeling, aerobics, working out, walking, swimming, cycling
Health Related
western medicine, minor health issues

Historical ; Biographies ; Autobiographies ; Art

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
writing, gardening, reading, internet, sports, movies, travel, music, wine tasting, dancing
Their Body Type
average, bodybuilder, a few extra pounds, fit, large, athletic, slim
comedy, romantic comedy, drama, indie, action, bollywood, romance
Eye Color
gray, brown, black, green, blue, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, a little gray, light brown, auburn, red, bald, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Asian, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, African American, Indian
dating someone special, domestic partnership, single, committed, widowed, couple
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, daily
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views
independent, libertarian, republican, conservative
Food Related
Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Spicy, French, Chinese
intellectual, conservative, lover, introvert, extrovert, professional, fun loving, romantic, geek
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Hindu, Jewish
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
travel companion, dating, relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, conversation, miss right
Military Service
navy, coast guard, reserves, veteran, marines, air force, national guard, army
Dog, Horse, Turtle, Cat
Classical, Country, Opera, Bluegrass, Dance, R and B, Celtic, Jazz, Rock, Chamber, Motown
Hair Style
crew cut, layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, bowling, hiking, soccer (U.S.), aerobics, yoga, swimming, cycling, jogging, walking, bodybuilding, dancing, running, weightlifting, golf, snorkeling
Health Related
minor health issues, naturopathy, western medicine

BRITSAL14's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRITSAL14*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRITSAL14

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BRITSAL14 on Reading Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRITSAL14

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRITSAL14

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Reading Passions video game Library

Reading Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Reading Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members