About Me
I'm looking for
Soulmate, Mr. right, Miss right now, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Roommate, Conversation
Prescription only, Never, Does coffee count?
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Deist, Inter-Religion
Piercings, Mime, Cougar, Circus clown, Superhero sidekick, Artist, Designer, Rocket scientist
Activist, Type a, Fun loving, Liberal, Flirt, Romantic, Intellectual, Tree hugger, Playa hater, Loner, Lover, Geek, Frugal, Thrifty, Hipster, Artistic
Political Views
Democrat, Libertarian, Progressive, Conservative, Independent
My Sign
Cancer : june 21-july 22, I don't believe in zodiac signs, I was born in july
Fitness & Sports
Yoga, Cycling, Golf, Jogging, Walking, Diving, Pilates, Football (U.S.), Basketball, Baseball, Football (International), Soccer (U.S.), Rugby, Hockey, Gymnastics, Fencing, Bowling, Dancing, Scuba, Snorkeling, Rock climbing, Rowing, Tai chi, Pole dancing, Ballet, Archery
Hair Style
Transgender, Male, Female, Transgender-MTF
Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Caucasian, Native American
Hair Color
Auburn, Dark brown, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Blue, Gray
Straight, Bisexual, Celibate, Pansexual
Sci-fi, Comedy, Romance, Action, Drama, Romantic comedy, Animation, Classics, Black & white films
Body Type
Average, Disabled
Single - never married, Single
Socially, I am
Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Side kick, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Loner, Class clown
I currently live
With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
No, Socially, Teetotaller, Wine
Do you smoke?
No - will not date a smoker
Education Level
High school grad, Some college, College grad
Income level
That's private
Sales / Marketing
Have Kids
No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Gardening, Video games, Music, Television, Sports, Travel, Photography, Cooking & recipes, Wine tasting, Movies, Internet, Writing, Nudism, Naturism, Hunting, Target practice, Weather, Comic books, Shopping, Horseback riding, Robotics, Pole dancing, Fleamarkets, Magic, Bible study, Fishing, Baking, History
My Matches
Their Gender
Woman, Man, Other
Their Orientation
Straight, Gay, Bisexual, Other
They are seeking
Their height
5′10″ to 7′
Their weight
215 to 420 lbs
Their age
30 to 60 years old
They are looking for
Something REALLY hot, Mr. right now, Miss right now
Socially, Every chance I get, What, are you a nark?, Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question
Religious Views
Messianic, Voodoo
Political Views
Republican, Not interested in politics, Socialist, Conservative
Not Sure
Socially, they are
The life of the party, A couch potato, Anti-social, Class clown, A total freak, Dealing with OCD
Nothing but porn, Murder mysteries
Married, Domestic partnership, Seeing someone, Open relationship, Off the market, just here for friends, Dating someone special, Civil union, Polyamorous
Do they smoke?
Socially, Daily, Like a chimney, Chain smoker, Only when I drink, 420, Hookah, Cigarettes, Cigars, Electronic cigarettes, Pipe, Clove cigarettes, Ceremonial smoking, Cigarillos
Income level
Less than $25,000
Their Education Level
Some high school, High school grad

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?